Login Area

Client login to Addison OneClick

Submit your documents and receipts simply and with no hassle digitally. We provide our clients with the service from Addison OneClick. Just log in, upload files and benefit from additional services such as fast reports.

Login

Client login to ASP

The sooner we receive your current accounting data, the faster we can analyse the data and advise you in a sound manner. As a client with ASP access you can record your accounting entries quickly, easily and without hassle using this secure connection.

Login

Employee login

Our employees can flexibly arrange their working hours – or even work from home. Anyone who wants to access our systems from a home office and check their emails can log in easily and conveniently.

Login

Client magazine tatort:Steuern (crime scene:​taxes)

Read our client magazine tatort:Steuern also available in digital format! In addition to your print copy, we provide you with an online version for computers, tablets or smartphones.

Read our digital issue in the original layout. To do this, simply click on the respective tatort:Steuern display. This will allow you to read a sample of the current issue and the last three issues in full.

Login-Bereich

Mandanten-Login zu Addison-OneClick

Reichen Sie Ihre Unterlagen und Belege einfach und unkompliziert digital ein. Dafür stellen wir unseren Mandanten den Service von Addison OneClick zur Verfügung. Einfach anmelden, Dateien hochladen und von Zusatzleistungen wie schnellen Auswertungen profitieren.

Login

Mandanten-Login zu ASP

Je eher Ihre aktuellen Buchungsdaten bei uns sind, desto schneller können wir diese Daten analysieren und Sie fundiert beraten. Als Mandant mit ASP-Zugang haben Sie über diese gesicherte Verbindung die Möglichkeit, schnell, einfach und unkompliziert Ihre Buchungen zu erfassen.

Login

Mitarbeiter-Login

Unsere Mitarbeiter können sich ihre Arbeitszeit flexibel einteilen – oder sogar Zuhause arbeiten. Wer aus dem Home Office auf unsere Systeme zugreifen und seine E-Mails abrufen möchte, kann sich hier bequem und einfach einloggen.

Login

Mandantenzeitschrift tatort:Steuern

Lesen Sie unsere Mandantenzeitschrift tatort:Steuern auch digital! Zusätzlich zu Ihrem Print-Exemplar stellen wir Ihnen eine Online-Version für Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone zur Verfügung.

Unsere digitale Ausgabe lesen Sie im Originallayout. Klicken Sie dazu einfach auf das jeweilige tatort:Steuern-Ausgabe. So können Sie sich eine Leseprobe der aktuellen Ausgabe und die letzten drei Ausgaben in vollem Umfang durchlesen.